Maybe It’s Just Me

I guess they were not so bad after all. –Out of Place.

Yes, they are not so bad at all. Instead, they are really buddy-buddy. Extra friendly.

All of them seems like they have known each other since forever.

It’s just me.

Anti-social? It’s not that, it’s just that the memories I had during my Matriculation year with my classmates were so precious. I don’t want them to be replaced or forgotten and this made me kind of hard to accept new people in my life. Silly me.

I consider my coursemates to be a “temporary people” and I don’t know why even though I’m going to spent my 4 years with them.

Excuse after excuse. Gawd, I’m so good at pushing people away.

And damn, I miss my comrades, Jujul and Rus, How I wish you guys were with me, sitting with me in the back row, seeing Rus going to dream land during lectures and laughing at Jujul’s silly jokes. Matriculation year was fun and game. I’m glad I met them, all of them and I wonder if we’ll ever cross paths again. (Undoubtedly and unquestionably, I need to stop being so sentimental every time I want to write something.)

Moving on..

The seniors here were really nice and helpful. They gave me a lot of their old notes and lend me their Anatomy and Physiology books. I’m really thankful and relieved. They really made my student life easier than what I had imagine. Haha.

Furthermore, I’m from Sabah so some people tried to speak Sabahan (major failure) with me but instead they speak Indonesian and some even thought that I’m from Indonesia. Haha. I’m not mad at all. I find it rather funny. 😀

Some even find my dialect really charming. I guess I like being Sabahan living in Peninsular. Haha.

330 words, I guess that’s enough for today’s entry.

Au revoir, my silent reader and keep reading, my blog has nothing.

2 thoughts on “Maybe It’s Just Me

    1. azsyerrah Post author

      Thank you for reading and commenting. I’m actually still learning too. English is not my first language so there are many grammatical errors here and there. Aha.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

